Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
 
 
 
_______________________________________________
 
 
 
Bike Barn 2016
 
 
Dubin 2016
CycleLife 2016
The Law Offices of
Dennis Calcagno
617-328-8888
"Specializing in Personal Injuries"
 
2016 Dynamic
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HomeBoard of Directors

2016 BSTT Board of Directors

 

President:
Jonathan Moriarty baystatetriathlon@gmail.com
 
Vice President:

Treasurer:
Carolyn S. Piper  CarolynPiper93@gmail.com

 

Publicity:

Uniforms:
Kevin Chichlowski   kevin@bikebarnracing.com

Sponsorship:

Training Coordinator:

Social Director:

Team Meeting/Speaker Coordinator:
Greg Buckley
gregbuck2@gmail.com

Results Coordinator:
William Roth   Wdrothjr@yahoo.com
 
Membership Director:
Hilary McCarthy   hrmccarthy@me.com

Tent Series Coordinator:

Volunteer Director:
Debi Caprio dlcaprio@yahoo.com
 
Web Site Support:
John Lindahl jflindahl@yahoo.com                  
 

ADHOC Board Members:


Bob Keezer
                         bobkeezer@comcast.net

Jacqueline Francisco       franciscojacqueline3@gmail.com

Joshua Halpin                   joshua.halpin@gmail.com

Katherine Willetts              K.r.willetts@gmail.com

Linda Chiofar                     lchiofar@yahoo.com

Susan Clavin                      trigirl46@verizon.net
Dave White                         sullyboy2010@gmail.com

Richard Hatch                    rich-hatch@comcast.net